Thanks to the July court hosts!!

Our appreciation to the following members who gave their time to court host in July:

Carolyn King
Joanne Sampson
Terri Draude (3)
Charlene Bender
Janelle Nunn (4)
Graham Perrie
Cathy Fouchard
Evelyn Stafford (2)
Roberta Hormes
Angela Sielmann (2)
Theresa Maktaak (2)
Nell Hinchey
Joe Fouchard
Teresa Craig
Debbie Wagar (2)
Hugh Richter
Tony Orthodoxou (2)
Rosie Brooks
Wendy Wurflinger

You are awesome!!