Thanks to all of the June court hosts.

On behalf of all of the players who play in drop-in thank you so much for your gift of time.

Debbie Wagar (3)
Angela Sielmann
Carolyn King (2)
Mike Carter (2)
Joanne Sampson
Janelle Nunn (4)
Linda Furer
Linda McCracken (3)
Bob Beatty
Cathy Fouchard
Flo Dyck
Ernest Treichel (2)
Terri Draude (3)
Carole Davies
Tom Lawrence
Graham Perrie
Nell Hinchey

If you play in drop in and haven't yet had the chance to court host, please sign up.  Debbie Wagar, the court host coordinator, will be there to make sure you know what to do.